It's a Giveaway!

After moaning and groaning in my last post, I took the children to the beach and enjoyed a blustery morning in the really really fresh Pacific Northwest air! And …guess what? I feel perkier! There’s nothing like building a play house out of driftwood and sipping “soup” out of clam shells to chase those blahs away:).

So I’m in a generous mood and will be giving away a humorous book with a deep message. It will encourage you. Lies Homeschooling Moms Believe by Todd Wilson is worthwhile reading!

All you have to do to win is leave a comment any place on my blog. A winner will be picked on March 31st by our March birthday boy (he arrived on St. Patrick’s Day).

This is also the month my husband and I celebrate our 29th wedding anniversary and we give all glory and praise to the Lord for bringing us together and keeping us together!

Leave a comment on any post on my blog and you will be entered in the drawing to win the book.

Be sure to leave your email address!