My giveaway is coming up on March 31st.  To enter to win a copy of the book Lies Homeschooling Moms Believe by Todd Wilson – leave a comment anywhere on my blog! That’s it! (In case you’re wondering, I had had no comments on my blog until I started this give-away…so all comments until March 31st count but you can only enter once).

The book is worthwhile reading and is a quick read. It’s funny and it’s encouraging. As a matter-of-fact, it’s so encouraging that I plan to order it by the case to sell when I speak to home educators. Don’t we all need a laugh every once in a while followed by the message that we are not alone?

So…here’s your chance. This is a new blog. I just started in January (but I haven’t published dates on my posts and I wrote as fast as I could…did I fool you?).

My point is…my readership is increasing ( up to the several hundreds-woo hoo!) but  you readers aren’t commenting very often which means your odds for winning are really good right now!

To enter to win just post a comment anywhere on the blog before (or on) March 31st. Our son who was born on St. Patty’s Day (the same son who wrote the letter to his grandmother this month) will draw the name of the winner.

So jump right in and comment away! Be sure to leave your e-mail address.