The winner of the book is RONNIE!! Congratulations Ronnie! Ronnie was the last person to enter and was picked by our scientific method of writing all the names on pieces of paper, putting them in a bowl and then (with closed eyes) picking one out. It just goes to show it is never too late to be a winner!

Looking ahead to next week I will be starting a new series for the mother who longs to be a stay-at-home mother. The series includes an interview with a woman who shares some amazing frugal strategies that enabled her to stay home with her daughter in spite of the odds being totally against her!

Also, this week will be my guest post on Far Above Rubies where I talk about making resolutions for our marriages.

Finally, I review another book for a giveaway; Going Deep by Gordon MacDonald!
If you want to make sure that you don’t miss a single book giveaway or any of my startingly insightful posts, scroll down and subscribe to my blog. I simply love subscribers!
Hope you join us! It will be a fun week.

Happy Sunday to you all!