I’ll be honest with you; when I was chosen as part of a special review crew for TITL Jewelry and Apparel I was a bit cynical about the company. Although I love the fact that their webpage says the following;

Trust in the Lord

TITL apparel exists to bring honor and glory to God and our savior Jesus Christ.

TITL apparel is a Christian clothing and Christian jewelry boutique offering premium quality merchandise. TITL apparel provides a platform for ministry. In addition to your example, clothing can be an outward expression of your faith and can open a door for you to share the good news of Jesus Christ.

A significant portion of all profits are shared with ministries that seek to save the lost.

I loved the purpose of the company but I wondered if the quality of the merchandise was any good?

TITL has some gorgeous clothes to pick from for both men and women as well as handbags but I chose to review a pair of earrings.

When they arrived, I opened the shipping box to find the earrings beautifully tissue wrapped in their own little gauze fabric bag. Delightful! A very tasteful way to package jewelry!

The earrings themselves, however, were the beyond my expectations. I am showcasing the picture of them from the TITL website because I am having camera issues.


These are the Sterling Silver Ichthys Earrings (style 01-008) fashioned in a beautiful teardrop shape and made of beautiful blue Amzonite and Sterling Silver Beads. They are stunning. The workmanship is high quality and the 2 inch size makes them stand out but they are not gaudy and tasteless. I love them!

These are fast becoming my favorite earrings! I am so thrilled I got to know this company.


I do find the website just a wee bit hard to find my way around and the photos of the merchandise could be clearer, especially of the jewelry.

I love the fact that a portion of the profits go to support ministries but I would like to know what those ministries are (perhaps provide links to the ministries so customers can choose to support them also?).

I received a free copy of this product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations. I am part of The CWA Review Crew.

TITL apparel and the Shield Design logo are trademarks of Clothed in Majesty, LLC.